Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to LCBA

View or subscribe to Central High School Game Schedules (updated 11/26 and will no longer display both Central and Logan's schedule)

Subscribe to Central High School JV Schedule

Subscribe to Central High School VR Schedule

Subscribe to Central High School Varsity Schedule

 


by SE posted 12/05/2018

 

La Crossse Central Varsity 2018-2019 Schedule

      Date                    Result                        Opponent                                                 Location                                                       Time

Fri Nov 30
W
Marshfield HS
7:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 4
W
Eau Claire Memorial High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 11 -
Menomonie (0-1)
Menomonie High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 14 -
Holmen (0-0)
Holmen High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 15 -
Brookfield Central (NY2LA Sports Classic)
6:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 18 -
Stoughton (1-0)
Central High School
5:45 PM CST
Thu Dec 20 -
Brunswick, GA (0-0)
City of Palms Classic (Fort Myers, Flordia)
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
TBD
City of Palms Classic (Fort Myers, Florida)
TBD
Thu Jan 3 -
La Crosse Logan (0-0)
Logan High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 8 -
Sparta (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
Onalaska (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 17 -
Tomah (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
La Crosse Center (Midwest Players Classic)
3:35 PM CST
Tue Jan 22 -
Central High School
5:45 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
Holmen (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
La Crosse Central
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
Aquinas (0-0)
Aquinas HS
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 5 -
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
Sparta (0-0)
Sparta High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 12 -
Onalaska (0-0)
Onalaska High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
Tomah (0-0)
Tomah HS
7:15 PM CST
Mon Feb 18 -
Aquinas (0-0)
Central High School
7:15 PM CST

 


by Master Admin posted 12/05/2018

LCBA Team Merchandise from

Order Here


by Master Admin posted 10/12/2018

Calendar is loading...
News Headlines Subscribe to La Crosse Central Basketball Association (LCBA) RSS news feed.

12/5/2018

12/5/2018

10/12/2018