Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to LCBA
Kobe and Johnny one on one <br>
Summer Improvement Opportunities

 

Summer Camp June 6th and 7th   
 
K - 5th grade: 
8:00 am - 9:30 am both days
 
6th - 12th grade 
June 6   Session 1          10:00 am - 12:30 pm
              Lunch break    12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
              Session 2          1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
June 7   Session 3         10:00 am - 12:30 pm
              Lunch break   12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
              Session 4         1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
 
 
 
or 
 
Summer School Basketball Class
 
 
Week 1-June 10th-13th
Session 1 9:00 -10:00 am Grades 5th -8th (2019-20 School Year)
Session 2 10:00-11:00 am Grades K-4th (2019-20 School Year)
 
Week 2-June 17th-20th
Session 1 9:00 -10:00 am Grades 5th -8th (2019-20 School Year)
Session 2 10:00-11:00 am Grades K-4th (2019-20 School Year)
 
Week 3-June 24th-27th
Session 1 9:00 -10:00 am Grades 5th -8th (2019-20 School Year)
Session 2 10:00-11:00 am Grades K-4th (2019-20 School Year)
 
Week 4-July 8th-11th
Session 1 9:00 -10:00 am Grades 5th -8th (2019-20 School Year)
Session 2 10:00-11:00 am Grades K-4th (2019-20 School Year)
 
Week 5-July 15th-18th
Session 1 9:00 -10:00 am Grades 5th -8th (2019-20 School Year)
Session 2 10:00-11:00 am Grades K-4th (2019-20 School Year)

by posted 05/17/2019

 

La Crossse Central Varsity 2018-2019 Schedule

Record 24-3

6WIAARoad to State- Division 2 Bracket6WIAA

 

      Date                                        Result                         Opponent                                        Location                                                Time

  Fri Nov 30
 W
82-68
Marshfield HS
7:15 PM CST
  Tue Dec 4
 W
78-61
Eau Claire Memorial High School
7:15 PM CST
  Tue Dec 11
 W
72-43
Menomonie High School
7:15 PM CST
  Fri Dec 14
 W
71-37
Holmen 
Holmen High School
7:15 PM CST
  Sat Dec 15
L
49-72
Brookfield Central (NY2LA Sports Classic)
6:00 PM CST
  Tue Dec 18
 W
87-35
 
Central High School
5:45 PM CST
  Thu Dec 20
W
70-57
1:00 PM CST
  Sat Dec 22
W
78-44
Petal, Mississippi

City of Palms  (Fort Myers, Florida)

4:45 PM CST
  Thu Jan 3
W
74-35
Logan High School
7:15 PM CST
  Tue Jan 8
W
92-60
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
  Fri Jan 11
W
74-56
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
  Thu Jan 17
W
84-63
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
  Sat Jan 19
L
55-59
La Crosse Center (Midwest Players Classic)
3:35 PM CST
  Thu Jan 24
W
75-38
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
  Thu Jan 31
W
81-29
Aquinas 
Aquinas HS
7:15 PM CST
  Tue Feb 5
W
73-38
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
  Fri Feb 8
W
74-34
Sparta 
Sparta High School
7:15 PM CST
  Thu Feb 14     
W
62-52
Onalaska High School
7:15 PM CST
  Fri Feb 15
W
80-35
Tomah 
Tomah HS
7:15 PM CST
  Mon Feb 18     W    96-43
Central High School
7:15 PM CST
  Tues Feb 19     W   82-55 Eau Claire North Central High School 7:15 PM CST
  Fri Feb 22     W   84-61 Madison Memorial Central High School 7:15 PM CST
                             WIAA Regional Playoffs  
       Fri Mar 1     W   87-37 Logan Central High School 7:00 PM CST
  Sat Mar 2     W   75-42 Holmen Central High School 7:00 PM CST
      WIAA Sectional Playoffs  
       Thu Mar 7      W   54-51 Onalaska Logan High School 7:00 PM CST
  Sat Mar 10      W   81-55 Merrill Wausau East 11:00AM CST
      WIAA State Tournament  
  Fri Mar15
L
71-72 OT
Milwaukee Washinton Kohl Center, Madison 3:15 PM CST

 


by Master Admin posted 12/05/2018

Calendar is loading...
News Headlines Subscribe to La Crosse Central Basketball Association (LCBA) RSS news feed.

12/5/2018