Home
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to LCBA

 

2018 La Crosse Central Boys Basketball

Road To Madison

24-3

Fri Dec 1 L 86-87
Eau Claire North High School, Doghouse
7:15 PM 
Tue Dec 5 W 70-41
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Fri Dec 8 W 90-52
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Tue Dec 12 W 89-39
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Fri Dec 15 58-55
Stevens Point High School
7:15 PM
Sat Dec 16 68-44
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
2:00 PM 
Tue Dec 19 W 78-54
Holmen 
Holmen High School
7:15 PM
Thu Dec 21 W 81-49
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Thu Jan 4 W 83-59
Aquinas 
Aquinas High School
7:15 PM
Tue Jan 9 68-57
La Crosse Logan High School
7:15 PM
Fri Jan 12 W 68-39
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Sat Jan 13 57-51
La Crosse Center (Midwest Players Classic)
8:15 PM 
Fri Jan 19 81-69
Onalaska High School
7:15 PM
Tue Jan 23 W-69-52
Tomah 
Tomah High School
7:15 PM
Sat Jan 27 65-60
Stevens Point High School (Minnesota vs. Wisconsin Border Battle)
6:00 PM 
Tue Jan 30 58-53
Stoughton High School
7:15 PM
Thu Feb 1 73-44
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Tue Feb 6 77-67
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Fri Feb 9 82-53
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Tue Feb 13 72-59
Sparta 
Sparta High School
7:15 PM
Fri Feb 16 66-51
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
Thu Feb 22 63-52
La Crosse Central High School
7:15 PM
    WIAA Playoffs    
Fri Mar 2 W 69-29 New Richmond La Crosse Central High School

7:00 PM

Sat Mar 3 70-52 River Falls La Crosse Central High School 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 9 W 70-54 Onalaska

La Crosse Logan High School

7:00 PM
Sat Mar 10 W 72-52 Marshfield Stevens Point High School 1:00 PM
   

WIAA State

   
Fri Mar  16 L 58-70 Milwaukee Washington Kohl Center (WXOW-TV Ch.19  La Crosse) 3:15 PM

 


by Master Admin posted 11/17/2017

Calendar is loading...
News Headlines Subscribe to La Crosse Central Basketball Association (LCBA) RSS news feed.

11/17/2017